Woodstock Farm Sanctuary Fundraiser

woodstockfundraiser

Please donate to my fundraiser for Woodstock Farm Sanctuary here: http://donate.woodstocksanctuary.org/betheirsound

If you are on Tumblr, please reblog that post here: http://bts-animaladvocacy.tumblr.com/post/131707384451/help-me-meet-my-1000-goal-for-woodstock-farm

Last weekend I was lucky enough to meet Woodstock Farm Sanctuary’s new residents who were rescued from a horrible case of abuse and neglect at a backyard butcher. Upon seeing the beautiful animals they saved, I started to tear up.

As you know, the Be Their Sound name is dedicated to animal rights and awareness. While I plan to open my own farm sanctuary in the future, these animals and this amazing place needs help now. Please share this fundraiser and donate what you can. The funds we raise together will go towards medical treatment, food and other supplies to help these wonderful animals.

Leave a Reply

